• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Game Thread: O's head to Pittsburgh- GM 1- Gonzalez vs Liriano

NJBuckO's

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Now theyll go back to 2 runs tomorrow.:L

Zephyrus001

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
No i was a freshman during Garys first year but i had no NCAA tournaments thats for sure. I remember walking through Cole when the sanctions came down and seeing all the news media. Seeing ACC hoops was fun nonetheless. And i do remember Proctor on hts and Miller on BALtv.

My bad. Actually, I meant to say you were there during the years MD suffered sanctions because of the idiotic Bob Wade. I was in the service, stationed in South Korea, from 1989-1990 and missed out on a lot of news and only got caught up when I got back to the states in late 1990.

NJBuckO's

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
My bad. Actually, I meant to say you were there during the years MD suffered sanctions because of the idiotic Bob Wade. I was in the service, stationed in South Korea, from 1989-1990 and missed out on a lot of news and only got caught up when I got back to the states in late 1990.

Oh no I wasn't trying to correct you at all, and the Wade/Bias mess led to the sanctions when I was there right after. No doubt it was idiotic and Wade should've stuck to HS coaching. Williams did a great job rebuilding things. I also remember every night on the news was the Rayful Edmund thing which was kind of surreal..Marion Barry too.

Zephyrus001

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Oh no I wasn't trying to correct you at all, and the Wade/Bias mess led to the sanctions when I was there right after. No doubt it was idiotic and Wade should've stuck to HS coaching. Williams did a great job rebuilding things. I also remember every night on the news was the Rayful Edmund thing which was kind of surreal..Marion Barry too.