• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Looking for Cheap xbox360

Fuhgeddaboudit

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
So, I'm an idiot. Got a xbox when it first came out, played the shit out of it and guess what?

RED RINGS.

Microsoft wanted 150 to give me a refurbished with no guarantee that it won't get red rings again.

Ended up getting a ps3 because my friend played it a lot at the time and said he enjoys the ps3 a lot more than xbox.

Never plays ps3 anymore, and I barely play ps3 because multiplayer sucks when everyone else has Xbox around you.

But now, my biggest dilemma is whether or not I should wait until next year for announcements of 720 (being that I don't play video games much because of school/work but I do get around to playing it.

It's $250 holiday bundle, but the problem is, i'm a college student and don't have that cash right away, so I wanted to do the Best Buy financing for 18 months, but they said I have to spend $400.

that's easy to do.... when you're buying a xbox.

My biggest gripe is whether or not I should just wait for a new system announcement. I hear next year....

Xx srs bsns xX

Hoopla Cash
$ 2,409.50
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
There are some decent black friday deals coming up for the xbox.... (best buy, walmart, and a few other places)

But yes, everything i've heard as well states that a new system should be announced next year/released around the holidays.

Fuhgeddaboudit

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
There are some decent black friday deals coming up for the xbox.... (best buy, walmart, and a few other places)

But yes, everything i've heard as well states that a new system should be announced next year/released around the holidays.

$200 for holiday bundle next week. But i can't make it to the store to go and get that deal. And lines will be ridiculous near me like everywhere else.