• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

COD Ghost Multiplayer

OnlyCrimson

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I was early to throw this game under the bus so disregard my previous comments in the single player thread.

My 2 cents. (PS3 version) (I’m new to PS3, I swapped over from Xbox because I plan on getting the PS4 instead of Xbox One and getting accustomed to the controller is challenging.)

1) The graphics are not has good as they should have been. They are not terrible but they are not impressive either.

2) Quick scoping is still in the game but it doesn't appear to be as bad as BO2 was.

3) I've been no scoped an alarming amount of time all ready. A sniper rifle should never even get a hit marker if it is not scoped in.

4) The maps are huge but we will learn to adapt. Sovereign, Chasm, Flooded and Stonewall are garbage.

5) Usually if you shoot first you win as it should be, a lot of people are complaining about the health but it seems spot on to me.

6) I'm not sold on the perk system yet, but it has potential. I do like that if I don't carry a secondary, lethal or tactical I can have Off the Grid, Ready Up, Amplify, Dead Silence and Quick Draw.

7) No emp or c4 spam is a good thing.

8) The run and gunner red dot chaser and knife only people will hate this game. The maps are so big that a lot of the times the red dots can't be seen on the mini map.

10) Domination is my main game mode. There are a couple of maps where the B flag is almost impossible to capture because of the placement. This can be very frustrating but rewarding when you do capture it.

11) The spawns will need some patching but for me it's not as bad as BO2 was on release date.