• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Archie Bradley's face is broken.

Villain

#VillainYourFriend
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
CDubR0VUIAAR2ys.jpg

Davis_Mike

You can never have too many knives.
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Yep, but a facial fracture is a good outcome compared to a skull fracture & brain swelling.

Villain

#VillainYourFriend
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Yep, but a facial fracture is a good outcome compared to a skull fracture & brain swelling.

I mean, last time I checked, the face was part of the skull, but I only take xrays for a living. I guess it's a semantics thing, if you were to equate "cranium" with "skull."

And like I said in the other thread. Bet your bottom dollar that he also has a concussion.

Looks like a fractured zygoma (cheek bone). blowout fracture - Google Search

Villain

#VillainYourFriend
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Okay, I just saw your response. Sure, I guess it's good news that he won't need a craniotomy.

Davis_Mike

Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Stop being technical...

You know what I mean when I use layman's terms. It could have been a lot worse. It sucks & he will likely miss a few months, but I am happy it hit where it hit & not somewhere else.

Villain

#VillainYourFriend
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Stop being technical...

I live to be technical. And besides, a fracture to the zygoma absolutely qualifies as a skull fracture.

You know what I mean when I use layman's terms. It could have been a lot worse. It sucks & he will likely miss a few months, but I am happy it hit where it hit & not somewhere else.