• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Fantasy Football League

Fly Eagle

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
It isn't quite time yet, but being a newbie my question is simple...does Eagles sports SportsHoopla have a fantasy football league? If it does I would like to join if there is room. I realize those who played last year have the first choice. If there is a waitlist, could whoever organizes it, place me on the list? Thanks

eaglesnut

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
We don't have one.

old duke

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Because it is a fantasy. My sons do play in a league(s), but I'm too old, and too busy to play imaginary games. I just like everything Eagles/NFL, that are real. I have other interests outside of fantasy, like reading, music, and family events. Just me.

Screamin Eagle

Stand for the Flag, Kneel for the Cross
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
If we did have one I would be in.

Fly Eagle

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Hey Old Duke thanks for your thoughts. It does take some time, but not too much time. I like a lot of the things you listed as well. its really just a matter of setting your lineup once a week. Its NFL fun in a different way. The time is first with thinking about who you are going to draft, then setting the best line up week to week. You can do that from your phone if you want. Then watching waiver wire and dropping players and picking up players.

Fly Eagle

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Let me put the feeler out ther then and I will organize it....who would be interested? Need at least 10 people.

old duke

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
And, you sometimes root for the people on your team against the Eagles?

Fly Eagle

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3